Staff Directory

Click here to view full staff list.

 Executive:
 Dan Schline
 President and CEO, Carolinas Credit Union League
800-822-8859, ext 564
dschline@carolinasleague.org
 Craig Beach
 EVP/COO, Professional League Resources, Inc.
800-822-8859, ext 421
cbeach@carolinasleague.org
   
 Administrative:
 Jessica Hendrix
 VP Administration and Operations
800-822-8859, ext 411
jhendrix@carolinasleague.org
 Brooke Rouse
 Sr. Administrative Assistant - NC
800-822-8859, ext 582
brouse@carolinasleague.org
 Heather Zrust
 Sr. Administrative Assistant - SC 
800-822-8859, ext 161
hzrust@carolinasleague.org
   
 Advocacy:
 Evelyn Hawthorne
 VP of Governmental Affairs (NC)
800-822-8859, ext 566
ehawthorne@carolinasleague.org
 Billy Boylston
 VP of Governmental Affairs (SC)
800-822-8859, ext 199
bboylston@carolinasleague.org
 Maggie Ambrose
 PAC/Grassroots Manager
800-822-8859, ext 420
mambrose@carolinasleague.org
   
 Compliance:
 Jeanne Couchois, CUCE 
 SVP Risk Management Resources & General Counsel
800-822-8859, ext 565
jcouchois@carolinasleague.org
 Trichina Pierce
 Risk Management Manager/Associate Counsel
800-822-8859, ext 198
tpierce@carolinasleague.org 
 Allison McClellan
 Compliance Risk Coordinator I
800-822-8859, ext 413
amcclellan@carolinasleague.org
   
 Professional Development:
 Lauren DeAngelis
 SVP of Professional Development
800-822-8859, ext 559
ldeangelis@carolinasleague.org
 Barbara Lehew
 Director of Meetings & Conferences
800-822-8859, ext 419 
blehew@carolinasleague.org
 Brittani Champlin
 Meetings and Conferences Coordinator
800-822-8859, ext 141
bchamplin@carolinasleague.org
   
 Cooperative Initiatives:
 Jeff Hardin
 Director of Cooperative Initiatives
800-822-8859, ext 563
jhardin@carolinasleague.org
   
 Credit Union Resources:
 LaTasha Cooper
 SVP, Credit Union Resources
800-822-8859, ext 427
lcooper@carolinasleague.org
   
 Audit Services:
 

  View Full List of Auditors ยป
   
 Business Development:
 Susan Allred
 Director of Business Solutions

800-822-8859, ext 417
sallred@carolinasleague.org
   
 Corporate Accounting:
 Stephanie Denning
 Controller
800-822-8859, ext 471
sdenning@carolinasleague.org
 Dianne Byrdic
 Corporate Accounting Manager
800-822-8859, ext 416
dbyrdic@carolinasleague.org
   
 CU Accounting Services:
 Tully Maragakis
 VP, Credit Union Accounting Services
800-822-8859, ext 442
tmaragakis@carolinasleague.org
 Brad Ballentine
 Sr. Credit Union Accounting Specialist
800-822-8859, ext 436
bballentine@carolinasleague.org
   
 Human Resources:
 Susanne Witteborg
 VP, Human Resources
800-822-8859, ext 408
switteborg@carolinasleague.org
 Andrea Williams
 HR Manager
800-822-8859, ext 550
awilliams@carolinasleague.org
   
 PR & Communications:
 Brandon Pugh
 VP, Public Relations & Communications
800-822-8859, ext 410
bpugh@carolinasleague.org
 Courtney Jackson
 Director of Communications
800-822-8859, ext 076 
cjackson@carolinasleague.org
 Megan West
 Communications Specialist 
800-822-8859, ext. 195
mwest@carolinasleague.org
Contact Us

NORTH CAROLINA

1000 Saint Albans Drive
Suite 325
Raleigh, NC 27609

800-822-8859 Phone
919-573-0474 Fax

SOUTH CAROLINA

7440 Broad River Road
Irmo, SC 29063

PO Box 1787
Columbia, SC 29202

800-822-8859 Phone
803-732-4268 Fax