CCUL Headlines: Partners & Affiliates

Vizo Financial announces 2018 Board election and officers

Tuesday, August 14, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Vizo Financial
Share |

Greensboro, N.C., and Middletown, Pa. Vizo Financial Corporate Credit Union announced the results of the board of directors’ election during its Annual Meeting on August 9, 2018. Member credit unions were invited to attend the meeting at the University of Virginia Inn at Darden Conference and Event Center in Charlottesville, Va., or via live-stream.

The following incumbents were re-elected to serve three-year terms: Lucile P. Beckwith, Palmetto Trust Federal Credit Union, Columbia, S.C.; Jerry King, DEXSTA Federal Credit Union, Wilmington, Del.; and James F. McCaw, Viriva Community Credit Union, Warminster, Pa.

In addition, Robert E. Bruns, Charlotte Metro Federal Credit Union, Charlotte, N.C., was elected to serve a two-year term.

Officers for Vizo Financial’s board of directors were elected as follows: chair, Scott Woods, president/CEO of South Carolina Federal Credit Union in N. Charleston, S.C.; vice chair, James F. McCaw, president/CEO of Viriva Community Credit Union in Warminster, Pa.; treasurer, Joan M. Moran, president/CEO of Department of Labor Federal Credit Union in Washington, D.C.; and secretary, R. Scott Weaver, president/CEO of Carolina Foothills Federal Credit Union in Greenville, S.C.

The following individuals were re-appointed to serve on Vizo Financial’s supervisory committee: Richard C. Burtnett, Michal Parker and Mark Volponi.

The following individuals were appointed to serve on Vizo Financial’s credit committee: Jerry King, Dan Berry and Kimberly Witt.

Contact Us


323 West Jones Street
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27603

800-822-8859 Phone
919-573-0474 Fax


508 Hampton Street
Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201

800-822-8859 Phone
803-732-4268 Fax

More about our locations