Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View upcoming events including development & training events, chapter meetings, CUaware social gatherings, and more. Plan now for the year ahead with our 2019-2020 Training & Events Calendar. CCUL also offers professional development webinars through the CU Webinar Network here.

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Risk & Compliance Conference 2019
9/24/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
2019 East Coast Marketing Conference
9/26/2019 » 9/27/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:00 am (Thur) Sept. 26 - 2:30 pm (Fri) Sept. 27
 
CUaware Protégé Mentor Program In-Person Event
9/26/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
MACCU 2019 Fall Conference
10/3/2019 » 10/4/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
2019 Principles & Philosophy Conference
10/29/2019 » 10/31/2019
Location: Sophia, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Small Credit Union Roundtable
10/30/2019
Location: Rock Hill, South Carolina    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 
Fraud Workshop
10/30/2019
Location: Winston Salem, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Trainers Roundtable (NC & SC Combined)
12/4/2019
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Leadership Development Institute: Alumni Session
12/11/2019
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina    Time: 12:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
2020 BSA/AML Conference (NC & SC Combined)
1/14/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
LAUNCH 2020
1/30/2020 » 1/31/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us

NORTH CAROLINA

323 West Jones Street
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27603

800-822-8859 Phone
919-573-0474 Fax

SOUTH CAROLINA

PO Box 1787
Columbia, SC 29202

800-822-8859 Phone
803-732-4268 Fax