Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View upcoming events including development & training events, chapter meetings, CUaware social gatherings, and more. Plan now for the year ahead with our 2020-2021 Professional Development Calendar. CCUL also offers professional development webinars through the CU Webinar Network here.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
 

Sunday, February 23, 2020

 
CUNA 2020 Governmental Affairs Conference
2/23/2020 » 2/27/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Columbia Chapter Meeting
2/25/2020
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
2020 Leadership Development Institute
3/11/2020 » 3/12/2020
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 - 5:00
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
ULEND Academy
3/17/2020 » 3/18/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
MACCU 2020 Spring Conference
4/2/2020 » 4/3/2020
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Small Credit Union Roundtable
4/29/2020
Location: Rock Hill, South Carolina    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
2020 Southeast CUNA Management School
6/5/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Athens, Georgia   
 

Sunday, June 14, 2020

 
CCUL 2020 Annual Meeting
6/14/2020 » 6/16/2020
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Coastal Supervisory Committee & Internal Audit Conference
8/26/2020 » 8/28/2020
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
2020 Hike the Hill
9/30/2020 » 10/1/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
2020 Principles & Philosophy Conference
10/27/2020 » 10/29/2020
Location: Sophia, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us

NORTH CAROLINA

323 West Jones Street
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27603

800-822-8859 Phone
919-573-0474 Fax

SOUTH CAROLINA

508 Hampton Street
Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201

800-822-8859 Phone
803-732-4268 Fax

More about our locations