Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View upcoming events including development & training events, chapter meetings, CUaware social gatherings, and more. Plan now for the year ahead with our 2018 Training & Events Calendar. CCUL also offers professional development webinars through the CU Webinar Network here.

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Pee Dee Chapter Meeting
6/5/2018
Location: Florence, South Carolina    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
2018 Leadership Development Institute - 2Q18
6/6/2018 » 6/7/2018
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina   
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Southeast CUNA Management School
6/8/2018 » 6/15/2018
Location: Athens, Georgia   
 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 
CCUL 2018 Annual Meeting
6/10/2018 » 6/12/2018
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
 
CCUL 2018 Exhibitor Showcase
6/10/2018 » 6/11/2018
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
 
CCUL 2018 Golf Outing
6/10/2018
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina    Time: Shotgun start at 8:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Cape Fear Chapter Meeting
6/19/2018
Location: Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
Northwest Chapter Meeting
6/22/2018
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina    Time: 6:15 p.m.
 

Sunday, July 15, 2018

 
2018 Southeast Regional Directors Conference
7/15/2018 » 7/18/2018
Location: Palm Beach, Florida   
 

Sunday, July 22, 2018

 
2018 Coastal Supervisory & Internal Auditor Conference
7/22/2018 » 7/24/2018
Location: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
2018 Hike the Hill
7/24/2018 » 7/25/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
2018 Compliance Legal Update
8/7/2018
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 am - 4:45 pm
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
East Coast Marketing Conference
9/27/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us

NORTH CAROLINA

1000 Saint Albans Drive
Suite 325
Raleigh, NC 27609

800-822-8859 Phone
919-573-0474 Fax

SOUTH CAROLINA

7440 Broad River Road
Irmo, SC 29063

PO Box 1787
Columbia, SC 29202

800-822-8859 Phone
803-732-4268 Fax