Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View upcoming events including development & training events, chapter meetings, CUaware social gatherings, and more. Plan now for the year ahead with our 2020-2021 Professional Development Calendar. CCUL also offers professional development webinars through the CU Webinar Network here.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Postponed - Tarheel Chapter: Women in Leadership Panel
4/14/2020
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Text Messaging for CUs | Webinar with Eltropy
4/28/2020
Time: 12:00 noon to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
CANCELED: Small Credit Union Roundtable
4/29/2020
Location: Rock Hill, South Carolina    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Text Messaging for CUs | Webinar with Eltropy
4/30/2020
Time: 3:00 to 4:00 PM
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
2020 Southeast CUNA Management School
6/5/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Athens, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Sunday, July 26, 2020

 
2020 Southeast Regional Directors Conference
7/26/2020 » 7/29/2020
Location: Point Clear, Alabama   
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
ULEND Academy
8/11/2020 » 8/12/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Coastal Supervisory Committee & Internal Audit Conference
8/26/2020 » 8/28/2020
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
 

Sunday, August 30, 2020

 
CCUL 2020 Annual Meeting
8/30/2020 » 9/1/2020
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
 
CCUL 2020 Exhibitor Showcase
8/30/2020 » 8/31/2020
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
 
CCUL 2020 Golf Outing
8/30/2020
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina    Time: Shotgun start at 8:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Small Credit Union Roundtable
9/29/2020
Time: 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
2020 Hike the Hill
9/30/2020 » 10/1/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us

NORTH CAROLINA

323 West Jones Street
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27603

800-822-8859 Phone
919-573-0474 Fax

SOUTH CAROLINA

508 Hampton Street
Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201

800-822-8859 Phone
803-732-4268 Fax

More about our locations