Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View upcoming events including development & training events, chapter meetings, CUaware social gatherings, and more. Plan now for the year ahead with our 2018-2019 Training & Events Calendar. CCUL also offers professional development webinars through the CU Webinar Network here.

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
Northwest Chapter Meeting
6/22/2018
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina    Time: 6:15 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Upstate Chapter of CUs - June 26 Meeting
6/26/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 
Columbia Chapter of CUs - June Meeting
6/26/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, July 15, 2018

 
2018 Southeast Regional Directors Conference
7/15/2018 » 7/18/2018
Location: Palm Beach, Florida   
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
 

Sunday, July 22, 2018

 
2018 Coastal Supervisory & Internal Auditor Conference
7/22/2018 » 7/24/2018
Location: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
2018 Hike the Hill
7/24/2018 » 7/25/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
2018 Compliance Legal Update
8/7/2018
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 am - 4:45 pm
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
2018 Leadership Development Institute - 3Q18
9/12/2018 » 9/13/2018
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
East Coast Marketing Conference
9/27/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
MACCU 2018 Fall Conference
10/4/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
2018 Compliance Conference
10/23/2018 » 10/24/2018
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 
2018 Principles & Philosophy Conference
10/23/2018 » 10/25/2018
Location: Sophia, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us

NORTH CAROLINA

1000 Saint Albans Drive
Suite 325
Raleigh, NC 27609

800-822-8859 Phone
919-573-0474 Fax

SOUTH CAROLINA

7440 Broad River Road
Irmo, SC 29063

PO Box 1787
Columbia, SC 29202

800-822-8859 Phone
803-732-4268 Fax