Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View upcoming events including development & training events, chapter meetings, CUaware social gatherings, and more. Plan now for the year ahead with our 2018-2019 Training & Events Calendar. CCUL also offers professional development webinars through the CU Webinar Network here.

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
2018 Compliance Conference
10/23/2018 » 10/24/2018
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 
Columbia Chapter: CUaware Protégé Competition
10/23/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 
2018 Principles & Philosophy Conference
10/23/2018 » 10/25/2018
Location: Sophia, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Lowcountry Chapter: CUaware Protégé Competition
10/30/2018
Location: N. Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Upstate Chapter Annual Charity Golf Tournament
11/2/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Foothills Chapter of CUs Meeting
11/6/2018
Location: Hickory, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Trainers Roundtable (NC & SC Combined)
12/4/2018
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
2018 Leadership Development Institute - 4Q18
12/5/2018 » 12/6/2018
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Northwest Chapter: CUaware Protégé Competition
12/6/2018
Location: Winston Salem, North Carolina    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 
Leadership Development Institute: Alumni Session
12/6/2018
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 pm
 
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
BSA/AML Conference (NC & SC Combined)
1/9/2019
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us

NORTH CAROLINA

1000 Saint Albans Drive
Suite 325
Raleigh, NC 27609

800-822-8859 Phone
919-573-0474 Fax

SOUTH CAROLINA

7440 Broad River Road
Irmo, SC 29063

PO Box 1787
Columbia, SC 29202

800-822-8859 Phone
803-732-4268 Fax