Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View upcoming events including development & training events, chapter meetings, CUaware social gatherings, and more. Plan now for the year ahead with our 2020-2021 Professional Development Calendar. CCUL also offers professional development webinars through the CU Webinar Network here.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
CUNA Mutual Group: Discovery Conference
8/13/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
 
Columbia Chapter Drive-thru Food Drive
8/25/2020
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 5 - 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
POSTPONED - Coastal Supervisory Committee & Internal Audit Conference
8/26/2020 » 8/28/2020
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
 
 

Sunday, August 30, 2020

 
CANCELED: CCUL 2020 Golf Outing
8/30/2020
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina    Time: Shotgun start at 8:30 a.m.
 

Monday, August 31, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
POSTPONED: 2020 Leadership Development Institute
9/9/2020 » 9/10/2020
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 - 4:45
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Ascensus IRA Training - Essentials & Advanced
9/22/2020 » 9/23/2020
Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Small Credit Union Roundtable
9/29/2020
Time: 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Suspended: 2020 Hike the Hill
9/30/2020 » 10/1/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us

NORTH CAROLINA

323 West Jones Street
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27603

800-822-8859 Phone
919-573-0474 Fax

SOUTH CAROLINA

508 Hampton Street
Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201

800-822-8859 Phone
803-732-4268 Fax

More about our locations