Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View upcoming events including development & training events, chapter meetings, CUaware social gatherings, and more. Plan now for the year ahead with our 2019 Training & Events Calendar. CCUL also offers professional development webinars through the CU Webinar Network here.

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
 

Monday, March 18, 2019

 
Consumer Lending School 2019
3/18/2019 » 3/21/2019
Location: Irmo, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Tarheel Chapter of CUs - March 19 Meeting
3/19/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Columbia Chapter of CUs - March Meeting
3/26/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Cape Fear Chapter Meeting
3/28/2019
Location: Wilmington, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
MACCU 2019 Spring Conference
4/4/2019 » 4/5/2019
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
2019 Financial Literacy Day in SC
4/9/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
2019 NASCUS CECL Symposium
4/10/2019 » 4/11/2019
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM (Wed) to 12:00 PM (Thur)
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
2019 Carolinas Clay Classic
4/23/2019
Location: Richburg, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Teller Workshop
5/8/2019
Location: Irmo, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Piedmont Chapter of CUs - Charity Golf Tournament
5/10/2019
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 
Western Chapter Charity Golf Tournament
5/10/2019
Location: Etowah, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Small Credit Union Roundtable
5/14/2019
Location: Charlotte, South Carolina    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

 
CCUL 2019 Exhibitor Showcase
6/2/2019 » 6/3/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 
CCUL 2019 Annual Meeting
6/2/2019 » 6/4/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us

NORTH CAROLINA

1000 Saint Albans Drive
Suite 325
Raleigh, NC 27609

800-822-8859 Phone
919-573-0474 Fax

SOUTH CAROLINA

7440 Broad River Road
Irmo, SC 29063

PO Box 1787
Columbia, SC 29202

800-822-8859 Phone
803-732-4268 Fax