Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sitewide Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

1/1/2015 » 12/31/2015
MACCU Membership - 2015 Annual Dues

7/8/2015
NASCUS: NC Industry Day

7/21/2015 » 7/23/2015
2015 Hike the Hill

Professional Development
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events, including chapter meetings, roundtables, conferences, and more. Some events will require online registration. To browse CCUL webinars, click here.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
Lowcountry Chapter: CUaware Protégé Competition, Networking Event
7/15/2015
Location: N. Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

 
Upstate Chapter of CUs - July 28 Meeting
7/28/2015
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
Upstate Chapter: CUaware Protégé Competition
8/11/2015
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
Piedmont Chapter: CUaware Protégé Competition
8/18/2015
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
Piedmont Chapter of CUs - August 20 Meeting
8/20/2015
 
Northwest Chapter: CUaware Protégé Competition
8/20/2015
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

 
Columbia Chapter: CUaware Protégé Competition
8/25/2015
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 5:45 p.m.
 
Upstate Chapter of CUs - August 25 Meeting
8/25/2015
Location: Greenville    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Friday, August 28, 2015

 
Western Chapter: CUaware Protégé Competition
8/28/2015
Location: Waynesville, North Carolina    Time: 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
Piedmont Chapter of CUs - September 15 Meeting
9/15/2015
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
Piedmont Chapter of CUs - October 15 Meeting
10/15/2015
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
Upstate Chapter of CUs - October 27 Meeting
10/27/2015
Location: Greenville    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
Piedmont Chapter of CUs - November 19 Meeting
11/19/2015
 

Thursday, December 03, 2015

 
Piedmont Chapter of CUs - December 3 Meeting
12/3/2015
 

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

 
Upstate Chapter of CUs - January 26 Meeting
1/26/2016
Location: Greenville    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1