Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View upcoming events including development & training events, chapter meetings, CUaware social gatherings, and more. CCUL also offers professional development webinars through the CU Webinar Network here.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 26, 2017

 
CUNA 2017 Governmental Affairs Conference
2/26/2017 » 3/2/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
CUNA 2017 Governmental Affairs Conference

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
2017 Leadership Development Institute - 1Q17
3/2/2017 » 3/3/2017
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
MACCU 2017 Spring Conference
3/16/2017 » 3/17/2017
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
Consumer Lending School 2017
3/27/2017 » 3/30/2017
Location: Irmo, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
2017 Financial Literacy Day in SC
4/25/2017
Location: Columbia    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
 

Sunday, June 4, 2017

 
CCUL 2017 Annual Meeting
6/4/2017 » 6/6/2017
Location: Pinehurst, North Carolina   
CCUL 2017 Annual Meeting
CCUL 2017 Exhibitor Showcase
6/4/2017 » 6/5/2017
Location: Pinehurst, North Carolina   
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
Southeast CUNA Management School
6/9/2017 » 6/16/2017
Location: Athens, Georgia   
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Coastal Supervisory Committee & Internal Audit Conference
7/13/2017 » 7/15/2017
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
 

Sunday, July 16, 2017

 
2017 Southeast Regional Directors Conference
7/16/2017 » 7/19/2017
Location: Biloxi, Mississippi   
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
East Coast Marketing & Business Development Conference
9/20/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Wilmington, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
MACCU 2017 Fall Conference
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us

NORTH CAROLINA

323 W. Jones Street
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27603

800-822-8859 Phone
800-525-7087 Fax

SOUTH CAROLINA

7440 Broad River Road
Irmo, SC 29063

PO Box 1787
Columbia, SC 29202

800-822-8859 Phone
803-732-4268 Fax