Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

View upcoming events including development & training events, chapter meetings, CUaware social gatherings, and more. CCUL also offers professional development webinars through the CU Webinar Network here.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Columbia Chapter of CUs - June Meeting
6/27/2017
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Coastal Supervisory Committee & Internal Audit Conference
7/13/2017 » 7/15/2017
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
 

Sunday, July 16, 2017

 
2017 Southeast Regional Directors Conference
7/16/2017 » 7/19/2017
Location: Biloxi, Mississippi   
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
2017 Compliance Legal Update
8/15/2017
Location: Lancaster, South Carolina    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
2017 Leadership Development Institute - 3Q17
9/7/2017 » 9/8/2017
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
2017 Compliance Conference
9/12/2017 » 9/13/2017
Location: Concord, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
2017 East Coast Marketing Conference - Exhibitors/Vendors
9/20/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Wilmington, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 pm Sept. 20 to 4:00 pm Sept. 22
 
2017 East Coast Marketing Conference
9/20/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Wilmington, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 pm Sept. 20 to 4:00 pm Sept. 22
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
MACCU 2017 Fall Conference
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 
Foothills Chapter Safe Harbor Charity Golf Tournament
10/5/2017
Location: Newton, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
2017 Principles & Philosophy Conference
10/24/2017 » 10/26/2017
Location: Winnsboro, South Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us

NORTH CAROLINA

323 W. Jones Street
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27603

800-822-8859 Phone
800-525-7087 Fax

SOUTH CAROLINA

7440 Broad River Road
Irmo, SC 29063

PO Box 1787
Columbia, SC 29202

800-822-8859 Phone
803-732-4268 Fax