Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sitewide Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

12/10/2014
BSA Workshop (Columbia, SC)

12/10/2014
Southeast Chapter of CUs - December 10 Meeting

12/17/2014
NCUA Webinar: Internal Controls

12/18/2014
BSA Workshop (Raleigh, NC)

Professional Development
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events, including chapter meetings, roundtables, conferences, and more. Some events will require online registration. To browse CCUL webinars, click here.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 
2014 Co-op Dynamics Workshop
12/3/2014
Location: Raleigh    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
BSA Workshop (Columbia, SC)
12/10/2014
Location: Irmo    Time: From 9:00 a.m. until 3:30 p.m.
 
Southeast Chapter of CUs - December 10 Meeting
12/10/2014
Location: Beulaville    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 
NCUA Webinar: Internal Controls
12/17/2014
Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
BSA Workshop (Raleigh, NC)
12/18/2014
Location: Raleigh    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
Trainers Roundtable (Columbia, SC)
1/27/2015
Location: Irmo    Time: From 9:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
Trainers Roundtable (Raleigh, NC)
1/28/2015
Location: Raleigh    Time: From 9:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
Teller Workshop
2/11/2015
Location: Columbia    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Small Credit Union Roundtable
2/11/2015
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
EMV Workshop
2/18/2015
Location: Lancaster   
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
Bank Secrecy Act (BSA) Seminar
2/19/2015 » 2/20/2015
Location: Wrightsville Beach   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   Members OnlyMembers Only  
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
CUNA 2015 Governmental Affairs Conference
3/8/2015 » 3/12/2015
Location: Washington   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   Members OnlyMembers Only  
CUNA 2015 Governmental Affairs Conference

Monday, March 09, 2015

 
Consumer Lending School
3/9/2015 » 3/12/2015
Location: Columbia    
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
MACCU 2015 Spring Conference
4/16/2015 » 4/17/2015
Location: Myrtle Beach   
 

Friday, June 05, 2015

 
Southeast CUNA Management School
6/5/2015 » 6/12/2015
Location: Athens   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2