Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sitewide Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

11/4/2014 » 11/5/2014
Large Credit Union Roundtable

11/5/2014 » 11/6/2014
IRA Essentials & Advanced (Columbia, SC)

11/13/2014
CUaware: The Road to Protégé and Beyond

11/18/2014
Compliance Roundtable - Credit Union Accounts A-Z (NC)

11/19/2014
Compliance Roundtable - Credit Union Accounts A-Z (SC)

Professional Development
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events, including chapter meetings, roundtables, conferences, and more. Some events will require online registration. To browse CCUL webinars, click here.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

 
Large Credit Union Roundtable
11/4/2014 » 11/5/2014
Location: Asheville    Time: From 6:00 PM Tuesday until 3:00 PM Wednesday
Large Credit Union Roundtable

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

 
IRA Essentials & Advanced (Columbia, SC)
11/5/2014 » 11/6/2014
Location: Columbia    Time: From 9 a.m. (Wed) until 4 p.m. (Thurs)
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
CUaware: The Road to Protégé and Beyond
11/13/2014
Location: Raleigh    Time: 6-7:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
Compliance Roundtable - Credit Union Accounts A-Z (NC)
11/18/2014
Location: Raleigh    Time: From 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Compliance Roundtable - Credit Union Accounts A-Z (SC)
11/19/2014
Location: Irmo    Time: From 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
Piedmont Chapter of CUs - November 20 Meeting
11/20/2014
 

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 
 

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
Trainers Roundtable (Raleigh, NC)
12/4/2014
Location: Raleigh   
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
BSA Workshop (Columbia, SC)
12/10/2014
Location: Irmo    Time: From 9:00 a.m. until 3:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
BSA Workshop (Raleigh, NC)
12/18/2014
Location: Raleigh    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
Teller Workshop
2/11/2015
Location: Columbia   
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
CUNA 2015 Governmental Affairs Conference
3/8/2015 » 3/12/2015
Location: Washington   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   Members OnlyMembers Only  
CUNA 2015 Governmental Affairs Conference

Monday, March 09, 2015

 
Consumer Lending School
3/9/2015 » 3/12/2015
Location: Columbia    
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
MACCU 2015 Spring Conference
4/16/2015 » 4/17/2015
Location: Myrtle Beach   
 

Friday, June 05, 2015

 
Southeast CUNA Management School
6/5/2015 » 6/12/2015
Location: Athens   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2