Staff Directory

Important Notice: Due to damages from a fire in downtown Raleigh on March 16, 2017, the League office at the LGFCU Quorum Center is closed until repairs are completed. Our temporary office is located at Coastal Credit Union (1000 Saint Albans Drive, Suite 325, Raleigh, NC). Mail to the North Carolina office should be sent to PO Box 19804, Raleigh, NC 27619.

Click here to view full staff list.

 Executive:
 John Radebaugh
 President and CEO
800-822-8859, ext 561
jradebaugh@carolinasleague.org
 Mary Gardner
 EVP/CFO, Prof. League Resources, Inc.
800-822-8859, ext 421
mgardner@carolinasleague.org
 Dan Schline
 EVP/COO, Association Services
800-822-8859, ext 564
dschline@carolinasleague.org
   
 Administrative:
 Jessica Hendrix
 Director of Administration
800-822-8859, ext 411
jhendrix@carolinasleague.org
 Brittani Champlin
 Administrative Assistant 
800-822-8859, ext 161
bchamplin@carolinasleague.org
 Brooke Rouse
 Administrative Assistant
800-822-8859, ext 582
brouse@carolinasleague.org
   
 Advocacy:
 Evelyn Hawthorne
 VP of Governmental Affairs (NC)
800-822-8859, ext 566
ehawthorne@carolinasleague.org
 Billy Boylston
 VP of Governmental Affairs (SC)
800-822-8859, ext 199
bboylston@carolinasleague.org
 Geoff Finken
 Director of Member Engagement
800-822-8859, ext 583
gfinken@carolinasleague.org
 Maggie Ambrose
 PAC/Grassroots Specialist
800-822-8859, ext 420
mambrose@carolinasleague.org
   
 Compliance:
 Jeanne Couchois, CUCE 
 VP, Compliance & Regulatory Counsel
800-822-8859, ext 565
jcouchois@carolinasleague.org
 Trichina Pierce
 Compliance Manager/Associate Counsel
800-822-8859, ext 198
tpierce@carolinasleague.org 
 Allison McClellan
 Compliance Coordinator
800-822-8859, ext 413
amcclellan@carolinasleague.org
   
 Professional Development:
 Lauren DeAngelis
 VP of Professional Development
800-822-8859, ext 559
ldeangelis@carolinasleague.org
 Barbara Lehew
 Director of Meetings & Conferences
800-822-8859, ext 419 
blehew@carolinasleague.org
   
 Cooperative Initiatives:
 Jeff Hardin
 Director of Cooperative Initiatives
800-822-8859, ext 563
jhardin@carolinasleague.org
   
 Credit Union Resources:
 LaTasha Cooper
 SVP, Credit Union Resources
800-822-8859, ext 427
lcooper@carolinasleague.org
   
 Audit Services:
 LaDawn Atkinson
 Director of Comprehensive Audits
800-822-8859, ext 573
latkinson@carolinasleague.org
  View Full List of Auditors »
   
 Business Development:
 Richard Ford 
 AVP, Business Development
800-822-8859, ext 569
rford@carolinasleague.org
   
 Corporate Accounting:
 Dianne Byrdic
 Corporate Accounting Manager
800-822-8859, ext 416
dbyrdic@carolinasleague.org
 Sally Watson
 Corporate Accounting Specialist
800-822-8859, ext 213
swatson@carolinasleague.org 
   
 CU Accounting Services:
 Tully Maragakis
 Director of Credit Union Accounting Services
800-822-8859, ext 442
tmaragakis@carolinasleague.org
 Brad Ballentine
 Accounting Specialist
800-822-8859, ext 436
bballentine@carolinasleague.org
 Toi Haynes
 Accounting Specialist II
800-822-8859, ext 162
thaynes@carolinasleague.org
   
 Human Resources:
 Susanne Witteborg
 VP, Human Resources
800-822-8859, ext 408
switteborg@carolinasleague.org
 Andrea Williams
 HR Manager
800-822-8859, ext 550
awilliams@carolinasleague.org
   
 PR & Communications:
 Brandon Pugh
 VP, Public Relations & Communications
800-822-8859, ext 410
bpugh@carolinasleague.org
 Courtney Jackson
 Director of Communications
800-822-8859, ext 076 
cjackson@carolinasleague.org
 Megan West
 Communications Specialist 
800-822-8859, ext. 195
mwest@carolinasleague.org
Contact Us

NORTH CAROLINA

323 W. Jones Street
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27603

800-822-8859 Phone
800-525-7087 Fax

SOUTH CAROLINA

7440 Broad River Road
Irmo, SC 29063

PO Box 1787
Columbia, SC 29202

800-822-8859 Phone
803-732-4268 Fax