Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sitewide Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

12/13/2016
Tarheel Chapter of CUs Meeting

12/14/2016
CUaware: Triad Holiday Social

Staff Directory

Click here to view full staff list.

Executive:
John Radebaugh
President and CEO
800-822-8859, ext 561
jradebaugh@carolinasleague.org
Eric Gelly
EVP/COO
800-822-8859, ext 562
egelly@carolinasleague.org
Dan Schline
SVP, Association Services
800-822-8859, ext 564
dschline@carolinasleague.org
Mary Gardner
CFO

800-822-8859, ext 421
mgardner@carolinasleague.org
   
Administrative:
Jessica Hendrix
Director of Administration
800-822-8859, ext 411
jhendrix@carolinasleague.org
Brittani Champlin
Administrative Assistant 
800-822-8859, ext 161
bchamplin@carolinasleague.org
Brooke Rouse
Administrative Assistant
800-822-8859, ext 582
brouse@carolinasleague.org
   
Advocacy:
Evelyn Hawthorne
Director of Governmental Affairs (NC)
800-822-8859, ext 566
ehawthorne@carolinasleague.org
Billy Boylston
Director of Governmental Affairs (SC)
800-822-8859, ext 199
bboylston@carolinasleague.org
Geoff Finken
Director of Member Engagement
800-822-8859, ext 583
gfinken@carolinasleague.org
   
Compliance:
Jeanne Couchois, CUCE 
VP, Compliance & Regulatory Counsel
800-822-8859, ext 565
jcouchois@carolinasleague.org
Trichina Pierce
Compliance Manager/Associate Counsel
800-822-8859, ext 198
tpierce@carolinasleague.org 
Allison McClellan
Compliance Coordinator
800-822-8859, ext 413
amcclellan@carolinasleague.org
   
Professional Development:
Lauren DeAngelis
VP of Professional Development
800-822-8859, ext 559
ldeangelis@carolinasleague.org
Barbara Lehew
Director of Meetings & Conferences
800-822-8859, ext 419 
blehew@carolinasleague.org
   
Cooperative Initiatives:
Jeff Hardin
Director of Cooperative Initiatives
800-822-8859, ext 563
jhardin@carolinasleague.org
   
Small Credit Union Initiatives:
LaTasha Cooper
Director of Small Credit Union Initiatives
800-822-8859, ext 427
lcooper@carolinasleague.org
   
Audit Services:
Patricia English
VP, Audit Services
800-822-8859, ext 570
penglish@carolinasleague.org
LaDawn Atkinson
Director of Comprehensive Audits
800-822-8859, ext 573
latkinson@carolinasleague.org
  View Full List of Auditors ยป
   
Business Development:
Richard Ford 
AVP, Business Development
800-822-8859, ext 569
rford@carolinasleague.org
   
Corporate Accounting:
Rodney Suber
Controller 
800-822-8859, ext 417
rsuber@carolinasleague.org 
Dianne Byrdic
Corporate Accounting Manager
800-822-8859, ext 416
dbyrdic@carolinasleague.org
Toi Barnes
Corporate Accounting Specialist
803-781-5405, ext 162
tbarnes@carolinasleague.org
   
CU Accounting Services:
Tully Maragakis
Director of Credit Union Accounting Services
800-822-8859, ext 442
tmaragakis@carolinasleague.org
Brad Ballentine
Accounting Specialist
800-822-8859, ext 436
bballentine@carolinasleague.org
   
Human Resources:
Susanne Witteborg
VP, Human Resources
800-822-8859, ext 408
switteborg@carolinasleague.org
Andrea Williams
HR Manager
800-822-8859, ext 550
awilliams@carolinasleague.org
Mandy McCarter
HR Specialist
800-822-8859, ext 432
mmcCarter@carolinasleague.org
   
PR & Communications:
Brandon Pugh
VP, Public Relations & Communications
800-822-8859, ext 410
bpugh@carolinasleague.org
Courtney Jackson
Director of Communications
800-822-8859, ext 076 
cjackson@carolinasleague.org
Megan West
Communications Specialist 
800-822-8859, ext. 195
mwest@carolinasleague.org