Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sitewide Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

10/28/2014 » 10/30/2014
Principles & Philosophy Conference

10/28/2014
Columbia Chapter of CUs - October 28 Meeting

10/28/2014
Upstate Chapter of CUs - October 28 Meeting

11/4/2014 » 11/5/2014
Large Credit Union Roundtable

11/5/2014 » 11/6/2014
IRA Essentials & Advanced (Columbia, SC)

Staff Directory

Click here to view full staff list.

CCUL ASSOCIATION SERVICES
Executive:

John Radebaugh
President and CEO

800-822-8859 Ext. 561
jradebaugh@carolinasleague.org

Dan Schline
SVP, Association Services

800-822-8859 Ext. 564
dschline@carolinasleague.org
Administration:

Jessica Hendrix
Director of Administration

800-235-4290 Ext. 411
jhendrix@carolinasleague.org

Brittani Champlin
Administrative Assistant

800-235-4290 Ext. 161
bchamplin@carolinasleague.org
Advocacy:

Lauren Whaley
VP, Governmental Affairs

800-822-8859 Ext. 566
lwhaley@carolinasleague.org

Billy Boylston
Director of Governmental Affairs

800-235-4290 Ext. 199
bboylston@carolinasleague.org

Susanna Hailey
Political & Grassroots Specialist

800-822-8859 Ext. 567
shailey@carolinasleague.org
Compliance:
Jeanne Couchois, CUCE
VP, Regulatory/Compliance Counsel
800-822-8859 Ext. 565
jcouchois@carolinasleague.org

Reggie Mathis 
Compliance Analyst

800-822-8859 Ext. 568
rmathis@carolinasleague.org 
 
Trichina Pierce
Compliance Analyst
800-235-4290 Ext. 198
tpierce@carolinasleague.org
Cooperative Initiatives:

Jeff Hardin
Director of Cooperative Initiatives

800-822-8859 Ext. 563
jhardin@carolinasleague.org
PR & Communications:

Brandon Pugh
VP, Public Relations & Communications

800-235-4290 Ext. 410
bpugh@carolinasleague.org
Courtney Jackson
Director of Communications

800-822-8859 Ext. 076 
cjackson@carolinasleague.org
Meg Backwinkel
Communications Specialist
800-235-4290 Ext. 195
mbackwinkel@carolinasleague.org 
 

 

PROFESSIONAL LEAGUE RESOURCES, INC. (PLR)
Executive:

John Radebaugh
President and CEO

800-822-8859 Ext. 561
jradebaugh@carolinasleague.org

Eric Gelly
EVP/COO

800-822-8859 Ext. 562
egelly@carolinasleague.org
Administration:

Geoff Finken
Director of Administration

800-822-8859 Ext. 583
gfinken@carolinasleague.org
Audit Services:

Patricia English
VP, Audit Services

800-822-8859 Ext. 570
penglish@carolinasleague.org

 

View Full List of Auditors
Business Development:
Richard Ford
AVP, Business Development
800-822-8859 Ext. 569
rford@carolinasleague.org

Corporate Accounting:

Mary Gardner
CFO

800-235-4290 Ext. 421
mgardner@carolinasleague.org

 

View Full List of Corp. Acct. Staff
CU Accounting Services:

Tully Maragakis
Director of Credit Union Accounting Services

800-235-4290 Ext. 442
tmaragakis@carolinasleague.org

Brad Ballentine
Accounting Specialist

800-235-4290 Ext. 436
bballentine@carolinasleague.org
Human Resources:

Susanne Witteborg
VP, Human Resources

800-235-4290 Ext. 408
switteborg@carolinasleague.org

Andrea Williams
HR Manager

800-822-8859 Ext. 550
awilliams@carolinasleague.org

Mandy McCarter
HR Specialist

800-235-4290 Ext. 432
mmcCarter@carolinasleague.org
Professional Development:

Lauren DeAngelis
Director of Professional Development

800-822-8859 Ext. 559
ldeangelis@carolinasleague.org
Barbara Lehew
Director of Meetings & Conferences
800-235-4290 Ext. 419
blehew@carolinasleague.org

June Ballentine
Conference Coordinator
800-235-4290 Ext. 418
jballentine@carolinasleague.org

Small Credit Union Initiatives:

LaTasha Cooper
Director of Small Credit Union Initiatives

800-235-4290 Ext. 427
lcooper@carolinasleague.org